Announcement x4

I didn’t plan to make an announcement at first since I already posted on my profile and discord that Ring Ring chapter is delayed because of some happenings in my life that I don’t want to talk about. Even tho I don’t have a job I have alot of other things to take care of at the moment, don’t know when I’ll manage to finish chapter 19 and when chapter 20 will be posted after it. I’m really sorry for being so slow.

The reason why I in the end wanted to make this announcement, and make it here where I have actually noticed that not as many read it as the RR chapters is because it’s an anniversary today. It’s not really big but today, January 2nd 2018, it’s my second anniversary of having a WordPress account. Yep, this account I use to comment and release and make my website is now 2 years old. I will maybe make an anniversary of the day I started releasing RR chapters too.

3 thoughts on “Announcement x4”

Leave a comment